Summer Schedule

Monday: (Prayer Meeting); Cook lunch at Chesalet with Karryn; Clean Farel
Tuesday: Study; Edit; Internet collection/night office
Wednesday: Clean Bellevue; (Lecture); Study (Movie Night — this is not my job; it’s just when movies are shown.)
Thursday: Day off
Friday: Breakfast prep; (Lecture); Edit; Study
Saturday: Cook at Bellevue; Clean Farel

I’m excited about my schedule. I’d love to be outside more, but hey, can’t be everywhere at once. And it’s light outside until well after 8pm, so plenty of time for outdoor fun. I’m happy to be in Bellevue, because I didn’t get to do any work crews in Bellevue last term. I totally plan on stealing all Val’s fantastic lunches when cooking in Bellevue (the ones I have the guts to pull off). I’m not sure exactly when my tutorials with Jasie will be. I’m guessing Tuesday.

This entry was posted in L'Abri and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Summer Schedule

speak what you feel: leave a comment

