It’s here at last!

For those of you who have been with me through this process, you’ll be excited to know the book reviews I’ve been telling you would be on Probe.org and on the radio have finally arrived!

The link below will take you to our new radio landing page (thanks Sue!), and from there you can listen to my colleague Sue read the radio version and/or read the full written version.  Kingdom Singleness

Thanks to my colleagues for having faith in me, for trusting me enough to invite my work into our long radio heritage, and for encouraging me and working along side me through this process.

And thanks to you! for being a part of the journey too.

This entry was posted in Speaking & Writing Projects: Lectures, Letters, Papers & Blogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s here at last!

  1. Brian says:

    Very cool. Glad to see you’re enjoying your job and the fruits of it 🙂

  2. reneamac says:

    Thanks Brian!

speak what you feel: leave a comment

