Can Christians Participate in Halloween?

Quoth the raven: 'Eat my shorts!'

Hi Renea,

Its Crystal again and I had another question. So I’ve been praying for my husband and for God to let me love him more and I think its been helping so thank you very much for your advice. But my question today is: his family LOVES Halloween especially because they throw a lot of parties and like to dress up, would it be okay if I attended to their parties?

Thanks,
C

Head on over to Thinking through Christianity to see my response.

This entry was posted in Answers to Email, Thinking through Christianity and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Can Christians Participate in Halloween?

  1. Pingback: Christian Press: Studying Significant Life-Changing Info

speak what you feel: leave a comment

